Company profile

Guangzhou Shine-Dome Technology Co.,Ltd

Guangzhou Shine-Dome Technology Co.,Ltd has been focusing on improving the function and aesthetics of convenient temporary dome structure.Combined with the structural mechanics of building and net frame, the perfect function and appearance of the product are carefully designed.The mobile dome structure we designed allows the whole sphere structure to have no support. The dome structure is a perfect structure, which is applicable to a variety of places. It has been widely used at home and abroad, and can be used for living, exhibition, cultural tourism, various types of activities and other fields.

Guangzhou Shine-Dome Technology Co.,Ltd 10 years of accumulation makes it have the top scientific research team, Germany advanced CNC equipment, efficient and strong production capacity, continue to provide innovative dome structure products for the market, has become a benchmark in the industry!At present, our products are exported to more than 120 countries every year, providing a complete set of solutions covering activities, exhibitions, accommodation, sports, warehousing, military and other indoor and outdoor structures for more than 20,000 customers around the world. We have become long-term partners with many international brands, and become a reliable dome product supplier at home and abroad!

Product

Cases

Guangzhou Shine-Dome Technology Co.,Ltdhas been focusing on the study of the functions and aesthetics of the convenience temporary dome structure. The movable dome structure we designed allows the entire sphere structure to be unsupported. The dome structure is a perfect structure. It is suitable for a variety of suitable applications, such as residential, exhibition, cultural travel, various types of activities.

Company profile

020-34882437shinedome@163.com2355927695Guangzhou Shine-Dome Technology Co.,Ltd
User Message

公司简介

广州耀盈膜结构技术有限公司

广州耀盈膜结构技术有限公司一直专注于研究完善便捷性临时穹顶结构的功能和美观。结合了建筑及网架结构力学,精心设计产品完美的功能和外观。我们设计的活动穹顶结构允许整个球体结构无任何支撑,穹顶结构是一种完美的结构,它适用于多种适用场所,现已被国内外大量的使用,可用于居住,展览,文旅,各种类型的活动等领域。
广州耀盈膜结构技术有限公司10年的积聚使其拥有顶尖的科研团队、德国先进的数控设备、高效强大的产能,不断为市场提供革新的穹顶结构型产品,一跃成为行业中的标杆!目前每年产品出口120多个国家,为全球20000多个客户提供涵盖活动、展览、住宿、体育、仓储、军工等室内外结构的整套解决方案,先后与多个国际品牌成为长久的合作伙伴,成为国内外值得信赖的穹顶产品供应商!

耀盈产品

耀盈案例

广州耀盈膜结构技术有限公司一直专注于研究完善便捷性临时穹顶结构的功能和美观。我们设计的活动穹顶结构允许整个球体结构无任何支撑,穹顶结构是一种完美的结构,它适用于多种适用场所,可用于居住,展览,文旅,各种类型的活动等领域。

合作留言

020-34882437shinedome@163.com2355927695广州耀盈膜结构技术有限公司
用户留言